PEARL WEBINAR

August 31st 2019 at 7:00 PM IST / 9:30 AM EST / 2:30 PM GMT

Speaker Brian Jones

Watch Live on FB

Webinar Starts in

There are may interpretations about the words enlightenment or awakening. These words have taken on monumental meaning, they have become too big, too unreachable. What does enlightenment mean for us in the world of today? Can we have an awakening?

This webinar will seek to simplify and clarify how to engage ourselves in this beautiful evolutionary process of uncovering called “Enlightenment.”

Speaker : Brian Jones has been practicing the art and science of meditation for over fifty years. He has been a guest speaker at Universities and Corporations all around the country, including Honda, Lucent Technologies and Dominion Power.

Brian has spent a lifetime sharing his experiences and also teaching Heartfulness Meditation, all on a volunteer basis. He is a nationally known artist, a musician, corporate interior designer and soon to be an author of his first book, The Holiday Maker. He is also a “most viewed” writer on the international question and answer website – Quora.com.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Post comment