PEARL WEBINAR

February 29th 2020 at 8:00 PM IST / 9:30 AM EST / 2:30 PM GMT

Speaker Deepak Varma

Watch Live on FB

Webinar Starts in

Ikigai is a Japanese word which means “The reason to jump out of bed every morning”.   It is a holistic exercise of identifying and moving towards your passion in a structured approach. The session will be engaging with quadrant worksheets to ensure that the participant can begin his or her journey towards their personal Ikigai at the earliest, and thereby re-learning to live a life full of purpose and fulfillment.

Speaker : Deepak Varma is the founder director of Technospirit, which is a consulting, training and coaching group. He has 20 years of executive worldwide experience in Cloud, Big Data, Strategic Marketing, Operations Management & Sales with Global / Indian companies (Hewlett-Packard, WIPRO, Airtel). An effable; easy-to-connect; effervescent individual. Through Technospirit he has conducted “Inner Leadership” workshops at many corporates. He is also a Business coach for 121 sessions.

He is also a Globally certified Heartfulness Trainer and he brings the element of Relaxation, introspection and meditation into each person or program he touches; thereby giving an unique blend of changing oneself from within. He is the Program director at “Kaushalam : Excellence in Action”, a Heartfulness initiated program held 5 times a year.

Takeaways from this webinar

  • SWOT analysis as a different approach.
  • Learn limiting beliefs about oneself and how to overcome them.
  • Identify one’s personal journey towards their Ikigai

Who Should Attend
All who are keen to learn something new with a different approach towards themselves and their environment.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Post comment