PEARL WEBINAR

December 21st 2019 at 8:00 PM IST / 9:30 AM EST / 2:30 PM GMT

Speaker Vasco Gaspar

Watch Live on FB

Webinar Starts in

We live moments of crisis worldwide, where there’s an old world that is dying and a new one that is being born. The world that is dying is the result of a mindset of separation that is leading to several divides- ecological, social and spiritual. The new world that is emerging is not clear yet, but it is connected to the intelligence of the heart, which has the capacity to integrate different perspectives for the purpose of a greater good. In this webinar we’re going to explore possible ways of reconnecting with our Self, with one another and with Nature.

Speaker : Vasco Gaspar works as a Human Flourishing Facilitator, inspiring change and transformation worldwide for a more human and compassionate world. Certified in a wide range of cutting-edge awareness-based technologies and trained directly by some of the world’s greatest specialists in the fields of Mindfulness, Heartfulness, Presencing, IFS (Internal Family Systems) and Giftivism, his dream is to co-create this future, something that he has been doing with individuals, teams and organizations all over the world.

Takeaways from this webinar

  • An old world that is dying: 3 divides
  • A new one that is wanting to be born: projects that inspire hope
  • Reconnect: with Self, with Other and with Nature
  • Elevating the level of consciousness
  • Theory U/Presencing framework
  • Integration of different practices and traditions

Who Should Attend

  • Everyone that feels resonance with the above topics

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Post comment