PEARL WEBINAR

March 9th 2019 at 8:00 PM IST / 9:30 AM EST / 2:30 PM GMT

Speaker Elizabeth Denley

Watch live on FB

Webinar Starts in

Overview of the topic:
The role of women in society is changing rapidly and many of us are unsure how to develop healthy relationships and balance the roles of daughter, wife or partner, mother and career professional, and find inner contentment and purpose at the same time. In this webinar we explore how women make a difference, how to connect with the sacred inner feminine and let it play out in daily life. We will also explore the topics of self-acceptance and self-confidence, managing emotions, and developing resilience.

Key takeaways :

  • How women make a difference
  • Learn to pause
  • Listen to your heart in the midst of chaos
  • Develop self-compassion
  • Let go of limitations and barriers
  • Connect within

Who Should Attend?

  • Anyone interested in bringing harmony and oneness to the world.

Dr Elizabeth Denley is a certified Heartfulness trainer, the Editor-in-Chief of Heartfulness Magazine, and works on research and publications about Heartfulness and the science of spirituality and Yoga. She is currently researching a project on Yogic Psychology with Daaji in order to provide practical tips for mental well-being.  

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Post comment