OTHER WEBINARS

January 18th 2020 at 1:00 PM FJT / 6:30 AM IST / 8:00 PM EST / 1:00 AM GMT

Speaker James Joseph

Register Now on Zoom

Webinar Starts in

Are you feeling stressed out and frustrated? You’re not alone. Are you actively looking for a way out?

Your way out is to find your way in – into your Heart. Your Heart holds the key to emotional balance, intuition and courage. It is the seat of your soul and the wellspring of love.

How do we access the heart? Through a meditation that focuses on the Heart.

Heartfulness is a heart-centered meditation. Though subtle suggestion, the mind becomes tuned into the heart’s inner light, leading to balanced decision-making and inner peace; increased productivity and improved relationships; and greater happiness and contentment.

Come and join thousands of Fijians to meditate together. Experience the peace and joy that flows naturally from the heart.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Post comment