Back
One Beautiful Thought
Archives
HfnDefalutImage
The home is the training ground for submission and endurance, etc. It is the greatest form of penance and sacrifice.

Lalaji

Saturday, April 20, 2024

HfnDefalutImage
On developing real love, all would appear equal.

Babuji

Friday, April 19, 2024

HfnDefalutImage
Let love give freedom to the loved one. The bird that flies out of the cage will also come back.

Chariji

Thursday, April 18, 2024

HfnDefalutImage
Believe in yourself and find a way forward, no matter what the challenge.

Daaji

Wednesday, April 17, 2024

HfnDefalutImage
The purer and simpler our vibrational field, the more we can observe, explore, and expand across the spectrum of subconsciousness, consciousness and superconsciousness.

Daaji

Tuesday, April 16, 2024

HfnDefalutImage
Wisdom is to utilize all our faculties at their best, to have the maximum output with the minimum input.

Daaji

Monday, April 15, 2024

HfnDefalutImage
The means we adopt for meditation should be such that it manifests true love in our hearts.

Babuji

Sunday, April 14, 2024

HfnDefalutImage
The soul of a human being will be clean in proportion to the power of discrimination he possesses.

Lalaji

Saturday, April 13, 2024

HfnDefalutImage
When we overreact with our likes and dislikes we let our mind form unwanted impressions.

Daaji

Friday, April 12, 2024

HfnDefalutImage
Once you have purity in the heart, that inner radar becomes very powerful. With a pure heart, you are able to do many things.

Daaji

Thursday, April 11, 2024

HfnDefalutImage
Our destiny can be changed, but only in the present.

Daaji

Wednesday, April 10, 2024

HfnDefalutImage
Self respect means that one should not do unto others as one would not like others to do unto oneself.

Babuji

Tuesday, April 9, 2024

HfnDefalutImage
To speak a lie you must be so creative, but to speak the truth you must be simple. The truth is pure, coming straight from the heart.

Daaji

Monday, April 8, 2024

HfnDefalutImage
Adopt natural practice. Nothing can be gained without practice, know this as the secret. Even worldly affairs need practice, let alone attaining the spirit.

Lalaji

Sunday, April 7, 2024

HfnDefalutImage
Acceptance is the signature of evolution. Our preparedness or attitude should be: Come what may, I am ready to face it.

Daaji

Saturday, April 6, 2024

HfnDefalutImage
We are not going to change the world. But when we change, the world will change.

Chariji

Friday, April 5, 2024

HfnDefalutImage
When we learn to accept and love, every aspect of our life begins to thrive.

Daaji

Thursday, April 4, 2024

HfnDefalutImage
It is in fact not the rising of thoughts that is annoying to a meditator but his over-attention to them, which brings him into direct conflict. The reaction thus caused makes thoughts all the more powerful and the trouble is aggravated.

Babuji

Wednesday, April 3, 2024

HfnDefalutImage
What is the point of meditating if we do not become better people—kinder, more compassionate, and more giving?

Daaji

Tuesday, April 2, 2024

HfnDefalutImage
In the state of spirituality the bud opens into a blossom.

Babuji

Monday, April 1, 2024