Communities of Peace

A Global commUnity of communities

Communities of Peace are local groups of people interested in learn and Practicing a peaceful life for themselves and the society.

O Sign up as a Host

Why?

To inspire the world in the shift towards commUnity, from “me to we”. We create peace from within and together, through continued engagement supported by simple.

What?

Self-organized by volunteers and supported by Heartfulness Facilitators and resources, communities of peace meet on a weekly basis, engage in Heartfulness.

How?

Communities of Peace are small groups of people who are interested, willing to learn and support each other to practice a peaceful life.

Who?

Anyone interested in Peaceful living and World Peace can organize or participate in their own virtual Communities of Peace.

Sign up as a host

Upcoming events to join together:

GLOW Webinar
Peace and Prejudice
12th September 2020
7 PM IST, 9:30 AM US Eastern, 2:30 PM London Time

Know More

Upcoming Oceania Webinar
Unlocking the powers of your Heart through Heartfulness Meditation
19th September 2020
12:30 PM Fiji

Know More

Upcoming PEARL Webinar
Meditation: Where Change Begins
19th September 2020
7:30 PM IST, 10:00 AM EST, 3:00 PM UK

Know More

Upcoming PEARL Webinar
Mindfulness with Pranahuti
3rd October 2020
7:00 PM IST, 10:00 AM EST, 3:00 PM UK

Know More

Upcoming GLOW Webinar
How to Talk to Your Kids About Climate Change
17th October 2020
7:30 PM IST, 10:00 AM EST, 3:00 PM UK

Know More